PRESS RELEASES

Civica Rx and Blue Cross Blue Shield Companies Join Forces | January 23, 2020

Download Press Release

Civica Rx Partners with Thermo Fisher Scientific | January 16, 2020

Download Press Release

Civica ANDA Statement | January 14, 2020

Download Press Release

Civica Rx and Hikma announce shipments of Heparin
and seven other essential injectable medicines | December 10, 2019

Download Press Release

View and Download Photos & Video

Patients Are Now Being Treated with a Civica Rx Medication | October 2, 2019

Download Press Release

View and Download Photos & Video

Civica Rx and Exela Pharma Sciences Join Forces | September 10, 2019

Download Press Release

Hikma and Civica Rx Sign Long-term Agreement | July 23, 2019

Download Press Release

Civica Rx and Xellia Pharmaceuticals Join Forces | May 15, 2019

Download Press Release

Civica Rx Opens New Headquarters | April 18, 2019

Download Press Release

Civica Rx's Heather Wall named to
Modern Healthcare's Women Leaders "10 to Watch" List | February 16, 2019

Download Press Release

Civica Rx Welcomes New Founding Members | January 7, 2019

Download Press Release

Not-for-profit Generic Drug Company Officially Established | September 6, 2018

Download Press Release

 

FAQ

 

RELATED COVERAGE

CONTACTS

Civica Rx

Debbi Ford

Chief Communications and Public Affairs Officer
970-227-3991
debbi.ford@civicarx.org

Governing Members

Michael Romano

National Director, Media Relations
Catholic Health Initiatives
303 - 383 - 2720
michaelromano@catholichealth.net

Daron Cowley

Media Relations Director
Intermountain Healthcare
801 - 442 - 2834
daron.cowley@imail.org

Duska Anastasijevic

Media Relations
Mayo Clinic
507 - 538 - 7003
Anastasijevic.dusanka@mayo.edu

Jessica Coffman

Senior Communications Manager
Providence St.Joseph Health
(425) 525 - 3643
Jessica.Coffman@providence.org

Eve Pidgeon

Manager, Communications & PR
Trinity Health
734 - 343 - 1270
pidgeone@trinity-health.org

















Ed Fishbough

AVP Communications
HCA Healthcare
615 - 344 - 2810
Ed.Fishbough@HCAHealthcare.com

David Hebert

Director of Communications
The Laura and John Arnold Foundation
713 - 554 - 1967
dhebert@arnoldfoundation.org

Stacy Quinn

Director, Communications
Peterson Center on Healthcare
646 - 768 - 4034
squinn@petersonhealthcare.org

Brian Westrich

System Manager, Media Relations
SSM Health
314 - 989 - 2878
Brian.Westrich@ssmhealth.com

Tim Ingersoll

Communications Director
West Health
858 - 412 - 8727
tpingersoll@westhealth.org





Founding Members

Dan Laurent

Vice-President, Communications
Allegheny Health Network
412-807-8103
daniel.laurent@highmarkhealth.org

Michael Shepherd

Sr. Vice President, Marketing & Public Relations
Franciscan Alliance
219-865-2141 ext. 43100
michael.shepherd@franciscanalliance.org

Allison Clair

Director, Institutional Communications
NYU Langone Health
212-404-3753
allison.clair@nyulangone.org

Darren Huber

Media Relations
Sanford Health
701-200-6080
darren.huber@sanfordhealth.org

Jim Olson

Chief Communications Officer
Steward Health Care
469-341-8901
james.olson@steward.org

Heather Nahas

Communications Director
UnityPoint Health
515-491-8813
heather.nahas@unitypoint.org





.

Adam Mesirow

Director, Media
Advocate Aurora Health
708.280.4811
adam.mesirow@advocatehealth.com

Dori Alvarez

Director, Communications
Baptist Health South Florida
786-527-9516
doria@baptisthealth.net

Rhiannon Collette

Manager, External Communications
Memorial Hermann
713-242-4782
rhiannon.collette@memorialhermann.org

Giselle Hecker

Director, Public Relations
Ochsner Health System
504-842-9219
ghecker@ochsner.org

Tim Hawkins

Media Relations Lead
Spectrum Health
616.481.6091 (o); 616.443.0361 (c)
timothy.hawkins@spectrumhealth.org

Sam Kennedy

Corporate Communications Director
St. Luke’s University Health Network
484-526-4134
samuel.kennedy@sluhn.org