MEDIA

Operations FAQ

View PDF

Health System Partners FAQ

View PDF

Washingtonpost

View Article

Health System Partners FAQ

View PDF

Fortune

View Article

PRESS

Not-for-profit Generic Drug Company Officially Established

Download Press Release

Contacts

Michael Romano

National Director, Media Relations
Catholic Health Initiatives
303 - 383 - 2720
michaelromano@catholichealth.net

Daron Cowley

Media Relations Director
Intermountain Healthcare
801 - 442 - 2834
daron.cowley@imail.org

Duska Anastasijevic

Media Relations
Mayo Clinic
507 - 538 - 7003
Anastasijevic.dusanka@mayo.edu

Jessica Coffman

Senior Communications Manager
Providence St.Joseph Health
(425) 525 - 3643
Jessica.Coffman@providence.org

Eve Pidgeon

Manager, Communications & PR
Trinity Health
734 - 343 - 1270
pidgeone@trinity-health.org

Ed Fishbough

AVP Communications
HCA Healthcare
615 - 344 - 2810
Ed.Fishbough@HCAHealthcare.com

David Hebert

Director of Communications
The Laura and John Arnold Foundation
713 - 554 - 1967
dhebert@arnoldfoundation.org

Lance Teegarden

Manager, Communications
Peterson Center on Healthcare
646 - 768 - 4022
lteegarden@petersonhealthcare.org

Brian Westrich

System Manager, Media Relations
SSM Health
314 - 989 - 2878
Brian.Westrich@ssmhealth.com

Tim Ingersoll

Communications Director
West Health
858 - 412 - 8727
tpingersoll@westhealth.org